Race Results: Final Round of the 2012 eXtreme Speed AWD Competition Series

Here are the Final Round results for the 2012 AWD Comeptiton Series.

Round 8 Results

John Carson took first place honors in Street Class, followed by Ken Kasitz and Ben Siu.  Ramon Ornelas took first in Modified, while Zhong Cheung took 2nd.  For this event, Zhong was on a 280 tread wear Hankook V12, compared to the normal NT01 r-comp that he usually runs. 

Here are the final standing for the 2012 AWD Competition Series:Final Points Standings - 2012

Round 1 will take place Streets of Willow Springs on January 20th, 2013.

Leave a Reply